Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Firecracker Jul 14, 2018 54 37
June Jam Jun 8, 2018 to
Jun 10, 2018
56 38
Season Opener May 12, 2018 47 29
4/21/2018 Saturday Club Race Apr 21, 2018 0 0
4/14/2018 Saturday Club Race Apr 14, 2018 1 1
4/7/2018 Saturday Club Race Apr 7, 2018 14 9
3/31/2018 Saturday Club Race Mar 31, 2018 0 0
3/25/18 Practice Mar 25, 2018 0 0
Mar 18 - Mar Madness Points / Trophy Race Mar 24, 2018 66 40
3/17/2018 Saturday Club Race Mar 17, 2018 11 7
3/10/2018 Saturday Club Race Mar 10, 2018 12 10
3/3/2018 Saturday Club Race Mar 3, 2018 38 23
Feb18 Mnthly Points Race Trophy Race- The Heartbre Feb 17, 2018 32 19
Practice Feb 11, 2018 5 5
2/10/18 Saturday Club Race Feb 10, 2018 15 11
2/3/18 Saturday Club Race Feb 3, 2018 21 12
1/27/18 Saturday Club Race Jan 26, 2018 to
Jan 27, 2018
15 10
Sub Zero Challenge Jan 19, 2018 to
Jan 22, 2018
78 45
1/13/18 Saturday Club Race Jan 13, 2018 12 8
1/6/18 Saturday Club Race Jan 6, 2018 30 20
12/30/17 Saturday Club Race Dec 30, 2017 22 14
12/23/17 Saturday Practice Dec 23, 2017 14 10
12/22/17 Practice Night Dec 22, 2017 6 6
Thursday 12/21/17 Club Race Dec 21, 2017 3 3
Holiday Hustle Dec 16, 2017 83 50
12/9/17 Saturday Club Race Dec 9, 2017 23 15
12/7/17 Thursday Night Dec 7, 2017 0 0
12/2/17 Saturday Club Race Dec 2, 2017 29 18
11/30/17 Thursday Night Club Race Nov 30, 2017 8 5
Saturday Club Race Nov 25, 2017 25 19
Halloween Brawl - Do Not Use Nov 18, 2017 3 2
November Jam Nov 18, 2017 85 55
Thursday Night Nov 16, 2017 13 11
Saturday Club Race Nov 11, 2017 23 16
Saturday Club Race Nov 4, 2017 40 31
Halloween Brawl Oct 28, 2017 44 30
Thursday Night Racing Oct 26, 2017 1 1
Thursday Night Racing Oct 12, 2017 12 10
Benton County Fair Race Aug 4, 2017 to
Aug 7, 2017
26 16
Saturday Trophy Race Mar 25, 2017 113 66
Saturday Race Mar 4, 2017 1 1
We're Fast Because We Show Up Feb 25, 2017 29 16
Saturday Trophy Race Feb 11, 2017 48 31
Saturday Race Feb 4, 2017 0 0
Saturday Race Jan 28, 2017 18 13
Sub Zero Challenge Jan 21, 2017 to
Jan 23, 2017
72 42
Saturday Race Jan 14, 2017 34 22
Saturday Race Jan 7, 2017 17 10
New Years Pay Out Dec 31, 2016 39 25
Holiday Scramble Dec 17, 2016 57 35
Test Dec 16, 2016 2 2
Saturday Race Dec 3, 2016 23 15
Saturday Race Nov 26, 2016 40 25
Friday Night Racing Nov 25, 2016 15 13
Novembeard Race Nov 19, 2016 61 40
Nov 12th Saturday Race Nov 12, 2016 14 9
Saturday Race Nov 5, 2016 15 11
Friday Night Race Nov 4, 2016 3 3
Stinky Bunch Of Kids 2 Apr 9, 2016 3 3
510 Saturday Funfest - Ben Apr 2, 2016 29 17
Saturday Club Race Mar 26, 2016 32 26
close X